Gift Cards

YOUR FUTURE IS BRIGHT

$18.99
In stock
Curbside Pickup Available or home delivery on in-town orders*

YOUR FUTURE IS BRIGHT, by Corey Finkle and Shelley Couvillion (Illustrator)

 

A spirited picture book about the plentiful paths a child may one day walk if they dream big, perfect for fans of Emily Winfeild Martin and Amy Krouse Rosenthal.

Today is a triumph. It’s awesome! You’re great!
The things you’ve accomplished are truly first-rate.
Your efforts have made you stand out from the crowd,
So puff out your chest; you deserve to feel proud.

So begins Corey Finkle's energetic and rhythmic text that imagines all of the wonderful things children can grow up to be if they follow their hearts and believe in themselves.

 

Age: 4+ years

Hardback: 32 pages

Publisher: Macmillan

Language: English

ISBN-13: 9781250621443

Dimensions: 9 x 9 x 1 inches (WxHxD)

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Your Happiness Is Ours
Your Happiness Is Ours
Not 100% satisfied with your purchase? Let’s talk.
Have questions? Email us now

Customer Reviews

0 stars based on 0 reviews

+ Add your review
By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. These cookies help us understand how customers arrive at and use our site and help us make improvements. Hide this message More on cookies »