Gift Cards

ASYLUM: ASYLUM SERIES #1

$12.99
2 in stock
Curbside Pickup Available or home delivery on in-town orders*

ASYLUM: ASYLUM SERIES #1, by Madeleine Roux

 

Featuring found photographs from real asylums and filled with chilling mystery and page-turning suspense, Asylum is a horror story that treads the line between genius and insanity, perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children.

For sixteen-year-old Dan Crawford, the New Hampshire College Prep program is the chance of a lifetime. Except that when Dan arrives, he finds that the usual summer housing has been closed, forcing students to stay in the crumbling Brookline Dorm—formerly a psychiatric hospital. As Dan and his new friends Abby and Jordan start exploring Brookline's twisty halls and hidden basement, they uncover disturbing secrets about what really went on here . . . secrets that link Dan and his friends to the asylum's dark past. Because Brookline was no ordinary mental hospital, and there are some secrets that refuse to stay buried.

 

Ages: 14+ years

Paperback: 320 pages

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Language: English

ISBN-13: 9780062220967

Dimensions: 5.3 x 8.0 x 0.8 inches (WxHxD)

 

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Your Happiness Is Ours
Your Happiness Is Ours
Not 100% satisfied with your purchase? Let’s talk.
Have questions? Email us now

Customer Reviews

0 stars based on 0 reviews

+ Add your review
By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. These cookies help us understand how customers arrive at and use our site and help us make improvements. Hide this message More on cookies »