Gift Cards

BIG NATE 2 STRIKES AGAIN HB PEIRCE

$13.99
3 in stock
Curbside Pickup Available or home delivery on in-town orders*

For fans of Jeff Kinney and Raina Telgemeier, here comes the second novel in the New York Times bestselling Big Nate series.

BIG NATE will surpass all others!

But it won’t be easy. He’s stuck with Gina, his all-time enemy, in a class project for his least favorite teacher Mrs. Godfrey, aka Godzilla. To make matters worse, Gina ALSO ends up on his fleeceball team, right when Nate is set to win his first fleeceball championship ever. This is his moment for glory, but Gina's sure to steal his thunder, or ruin everything.

Will Nate win or lose? Pass or fail? Or end up in detention . . . AGAIN?

Meet BIG NATE, self-described genius and definitely NOT the teacher’s pet in this comic-strip novel perfect for anyone who's ever been to middle school.

"Big Nate is funny, big time" —Jeff Kinney, author of Diary of a Wimpy Kid

 

Author/Illustrator: Lincoln Peirce
Book Type: Chapter book, 224 pages
Publisher: HarperCollins
Language: English
ISBN: 9780061944369
Dimensions: ‎5.5 x 0.87 x 8.25 inches

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Your Happiness Is Ours
Your Happiness Is Ours
Not 100% satisfied with your purchase? Let’s talk.
Have questions? Email us now

Customer Reviews

0 stars based on 0 reviews

+ Add your review
By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. These cookies help us understand how customers arrive at and use our site and help us make improvements. Hide this message More on cookies »