Gift Cards

I'LL GIVE YOU THE SUN PB NELSON

$12.99
1 in stock
Curbside Pickup Available or home delivery on in-town orders*

New York Times bestseller • One of Time Magazine’s 100 Best YA Books of All Time  Winner of the Michael L. Printz Award • A Stonewall Honor Book

The radiant, award-winning story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, Becky Albertalli, and Adam Silvera


"Dazzling."—
The New York Times Book Review
"A blazing prismatic explosion of color
."—Entertainment Weekly
"Powerful and well-crafted . . . Stunning."Time Magazine


“We were all heading for each other on a collision course, no matter what. Maybe some people are just meant to be in the same story.”

At first, Jude and her twin brother are NoahandJude; inseparable. Noah draws constantly and is falling in love with the charismatic boy next door, while daredevil Jude wears red-red lipstick, cliff-dives, and does all the talking for both of them.

Years later, they are barely speaking. Something has happened to change the twins in different yet equally devastating ways . . . but then Jude meets an intriguing, irresistible boy and a mysterious new mentor.

The early years are Noah’s to tell; the later years are Jude’s. But they each have only half the story, and if they can only find their way back to one another, they’ll have a chance to remake their world.

From the acclaimed author of The Sky Is Everywherethis exhilarating novel will leave you breathless and teary and laughing—often all at once.

 

Author/Illustrator: Jandy Nelson

Book Type: Paperback: 400 pages

Publisher: Dial Books

Language: English

ISBN: 9780142425763

Dimensions: 5.5 x 1.05 x 8.25 inches

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Your Happiness Is Ours
Your Happiness Is Ours
Not 100% satisfied with your purchase? Let’s talk.
Have questions? Email us now

Customer Reviews

0 stars based on 0 reviews

+ Add your review
By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. These cookies help us understand how customers arrive at and use our site and help us make improvements. Hide this message More on cookies »