Gift Cards

ITTY-BITTY KITTY-CORN PLUSH

$24.99
9 in stock
Curbside Pickup Available or home delivery on in-town orders*

Safe for all ages; recommended for ages 3 to 6 years

 

Kitty believes she is a unicorn, but will others see her as the magical creature she imagines? From Shannon Hale’s charmingly cute book, illustrated by LeUyen Pham, comes a lesson in friendship and acceptance. Itty-Bitty Kitty-Corn Plush doll has it all: super soft pink fur; big, bright, embroidered eyes; rainbow-striped horn; and detailed paws. This phenomenal plush and storybook (available separately) will have you believing in the true magic of friendship!

From bestselling superstar duo Shannon Hale and LeUyen Pham comes a delightful kitty and unicorn story that celebrates the magic of friendship—and being exactly who you want to be!

Kitty thinks she might be a unicorn. She feels so perfectly unicorn-y! “Neigh!” says Kitty. But when Unicorn clop clop clops over, sweeping his magnificent tail and neighing a mighty neigh, Kitty feels no bigger than a ball of lint. Can this unlikely pair embrace who they are, and truly see one another? In their first picture book together, the magical, bestselling team of Shannon Hale and LeUyen Pham put their horns together for the most heart-bursting, tail-twitching, fuzzy-feeling, perfectly unicorn-y story imaginable.

 

  • Itty-Bitty Kitty-Corn Plush from MerryMakers® is a sparkly, fun, bright pink soft plush kitten with a rainbow unicorn horn, big embroidered eyes and satin ears.
  • Based on the bestselling children's books Itty-Bitty Kitty-Corn and Pretty Perfect Kitty-Corn, by Shannon Hale and illustrated by LeUyen Pham.
  • A perfect gift for lovers of cats, unicorn, friendship, and all things pink and sparkly!
  • Great for fans of Shannon Hale and LeUyen Phem's other books – Princess in Black or Pretty Perfect Kitty-Corn
  • Safe for all ages.
  • Itty-Bitty Kitty-Corn Plush doll measures 10 inches tall. 
  • If you like popular books like Uni the Unicorn by Amy Krouse Rosenthal, then you'll love Itty-Bitty Kitty-Corn!
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Your Happiness Is Ours
Your Happiness Is Ours
Not 100% satisfied with your purchase? Let’s talk.
Have questions? Email us now

Customer Reviews

0 stars based on 0 reviews

+ Add your review
By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. These cookies help us understand how customers arrive at and use our site and help us make improvements. Hide this message More on cookies »