Gift Cards

THE MAGICAL YET

$17.99
In stock
Curbside Pickup Available or Home Delivery for Orders over $30

A rollicking, rhyming, and inspirational picture book perfect for fans of Oh, the Places You'll Go! and every child who is frustrated by what they can't do . . . YET!

Each of us, from the day we're born, is accompanied by a special companion--the Yet. Can't tie your shoes? Yet! Can't ride a bike? Yet! Can't play the bassoon? Don't worry, Yet is there to help you out.

The Magical Yet is the perfect tool for parents and educators to turn a negative into a positive when helping children cope with the inevitable difficult learning moments we all face. Whether a child or an adult, this encouraging and uplifting book reminds us that we all have things we haven't learned...yet!

 

Details:

Age: 4-8 years

Hardback: 40 pages

Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Language: English

ISBN: 9781368025621

Dimensions: 9.4 x 0.4 x 10.3 inches

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Your Happiness Is Ours
Your Happiness Is Ours
Not 100% satisfied with your purchase? Let’s talk.
Have questions? Email us now

Customer Reviews

0 stars based on 0 reviews

+ Add your review
By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. These cookies help us understand how customers arrive at and use our site and help us make improvements. Hide this message More on cookies »