Gift Cards


5 in stock
Curbside Pickup Available or home delivery on in-town orders*

Teach a child letter sounds with Bob Books Set 1! With four letters in the first story, children can read a whole book. Consistent new sounds are added gradually, until young readers have read books with all letters of the alphabet (except Q). Short vowels and three-letter words in simple sentences make Bob Books Set 1 a fun confidence builder. This box set contains 10 Bob Books. With little books, come big success.


  • Age Range: 3 - 7 years
  • Paperback: 16 pages
  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-13: 978-0439845007
  • Product Dimensions: 5.8 x 1.8 x 5.5 inches


0 stars based on 0 reviews
Your Happiness Is Ours
Your Happiness Is Ours
Not 100% satisfied with your purchase? Let’s talk.
Have questions? Email us now

Customer Reviews

0 stars based on 0 reviews

+ Add your review
By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. These cookies help us understand how customers arrive at and use our site and help us make improvements. Hide this message More on cookies »