Gift Cards

TINY T. REX PLUSH

$24.99
10 in stock
Curbside Pickup Available or home delivery on in-town orders*

Safe for all ages; recommended for ages 3 to 6 years

 

Join Tiny T. Rex in his first adventure to prove that teeny arms don’t get in the way when you have a friend in need. A great family read by Jonathan Stutzman, illustrated by Jay Fleck, shows that big hearts give the greatest hugs. This short-statured, caring dinosaur with brightly-colored, ultra-soft plush; embroidered red spots; and adorable stubby arms is perfect for play, storytime or snuggling before bed. Dinosaur enthusiasts of all ages will adore this lesson in friendship, kindness and perseverance.
 

  • Tiny T. Rex plush doll from MerryMakers® is based on the bestselling friendship book Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug, by Jonathan Stutzman and Jay Fleck (book available separately).
  • An adorable, soft, chubby T. Rex dinosaur plush toy with embroidered features.
  • A perfect gift for dinosaur lovers, fans of the book series and storytime!
  • Great for fans of Jonathan Stutzman's and Jay Fleck's other book – Tiny T. Rex and the Very Dark Dark, Tiny T. Rex and the Perfect Valentine, and Tiny T. Rex and the Tricks of Treating
  • Plush doll measures 9 inches tall.
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Your Happiness Is Ours
Your Happiness Is Ours
Not 100% satisfied with your purchase? Let’s talk.
Have questions? Email us now

Customer Reviews

0 stars based on 0 reviews

+ Add your review
By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. These cookies help us understand how customers arrive at and use our site and help us make improvements. Hide this message More on cookies »