Gift Cards

WITCHES OF BROOKLYN 1 PB ESCABASSE

$13.99
3 in stock
Curbside Pickup Available or home delivery on in-town orders*

WITCHES OF BROOKLYN, by Sophie Escabasse

 

There's a new witch in town! Life in Brooklyn takes a strange turn when Effie discovers MAGIC runs in the family. 
 
A middle-grade graphic novel adventure filled with magical hjinks for fans of Phoebe and Her Unicorn and Making Friends


Effie lost her mom. 

Lost her home.

And now she has to live with two strange aunts who she's never met before. 

Life in Brooklyn takes a strange twist for Effie as she learns more about her family and herself. With new friends who will do whatever they can to be there for her, a cursed pop-star, and her new magically-inclined family -- Effie's life is about to get interesting.

 

Age: 8-12

Book Type: Paperback

Page Count: 240

Publisher: Random House Children's Books

Language: English

ISBN: 9780593119273

Dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.74(d)

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Your Happiness Is Ours
Your Happiness Is Ours
Not 100% satisfied with your purchase? Let’s talk.
Have questions? Email us now

Customer Reviews

0 stars based on 0 reviews

+ Add your review
By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. These cookies help us understand how customers arrive at and use our site and help us make improvements. Hide this message More on cookies »